Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(64 reviews)
95.3% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Justin S. - |Recommended: NoA stepping stone property — You have to put in a request to change air filters. Walls are cracking, and instead of fixing it correctly, they spackle over it and repaint. People smoke in breezeways. I even saw a gentleman urinating in the breezeway. Picking up packages from the leasing office is a hassle if you work abnormal hours. Rent price is just slightly below luxury apartments and brand new apartments. I knew this apartment was just a stepping stone for me. I suggest renting elsewhere if possible.
response from property -We are sorry about your unpleasant experience. Please know the oice is always available to take your call and it is our duty to work with you to resolve any issues you may have. We want all residents to enjoy living here at Amelia Village. If any further issues should arise, please contact us at 919-359-9655.
submitted by Annette H. - |Recommended: NoI like the property — I don't like the fact that ppl don't clean up after their pets
response from property -Thank you for your recent survey. We are so delighted that you chose Amelia Village to call your home. Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you Jeannine Castello Property Manager
submitted by Chelsea F. - |Recommended: YesAffordable — Housing is more affordable than other complexes in the area. However, you get what you pay for. Don’t expect granite and hardwoods here as they are older and not fully renovated. You can get upgraded floors from carpet to laminate though.
response from property -Thank you for your review Chelsea. We are so delighted that you have chosen Amelia Village to call home. Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you.
submitted by Sergio B. - |Recommended: YesNice living apartments — Its nice clam relax place but the noices thru walls are not great
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are so delighted that you and your family enjoy living here.
submitted by Denise A. - |Recommended: YesGood — Great space and great office lady’s
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are so delighted that you have decided to call Amelia Village your home.
submitted by Yolanda B. - |Recommended: YesVery nice place to live. — Very Friendly, quiet i have only been here 10 months but i love it.
response from property -Thank you for your recent survey. We are so happy you and your family love living here! Please let us know if you ever need anything
submitted by Ellaha I. - |Recommended: YesI love where I live. — Very clean nice stuff and recommended for sure.
response from property -Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are so happy that you enjoy living here. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
submitted by Krystal M. - |Recommended: NoProperty is convenient however walls are super thin. — The walls are super thin and you can hear your neighbors above and next door. The trash dumpsters overflow quite often when produces flies...especially in the summer. The equipment in the gym is old and should be replaced. I could possibly overlook most things but the thin walls are horrible. My apartment is near the stairs and at night early in the morning, I can hear the stairs creek because they are wooden as people walk up the stairs as well as hear them talking. Otherwise, maintenance it good about fixing things and addressing issues.
response from property -Thank you for your recent survey. We appreciate your feedback. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me anytime.
submitted by Russell S. - |Recommended: YesI think it is a great place to live — The office staff is very nice, the apartments look gorgeous in the summer time. Only problem is maintenance is not the best
response from property -Thank you for your review We are delighted that you have chosen Amelia Village to call home. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. If there is anything I can assit you with please contact me. Thank you Yout Property Manager
submitted by Tiffany G. - |Recommended: YesGreat for beginners — The place is great especially for those who are starting on there feet. It’s a good community, quiet and very clean.
response from property -Thank you for your review We are so delighted that you have chosen Amelia Village to call home. You are going to love living here! Please let me know if you need anything. Thank you, Your Property Manager
submitted by Margaret O. - |Recommended: Yes... — ...
response from property -Thank you for your review Ms. Oates. We are so delighted that you have chosen Amelia Village to call home for the past 11 years. We put our residents as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you.
submitted by Liza B. - |Recommended: YesPleasant, convenient, enjoyable. — Love that we are so close to everything. The community is clean, the apartments are well designed, and the staff is very nice.
response from property -Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and family love living here. Please let us know if you need anything.

Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
submitted by Elizabeth C. - |Recommended: YesLove the community — Absolutely amazing, the apartment is nice, management are friendly, maintenance fix problems.
response from property -Thank you for your review.
We are so delighted that you have chosen Amelia Village to call home. You are going to love living here!
Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you
submitted by Irma C. - |Recommended: YesToo old — It is a place to live if you can't afford something else in the area. It has a lot of space but closets are really small. I consider it is expensive to the amenities it offers.
response from property -Thank you for your review.
We are so delighted that you have chosen Amelia Village to call home.
Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you
submitted by Nayan P. - |Recommended: YesIts fine — decent place to live

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Amelia Village Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Amelia Village Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose