Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(35 reviews)100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Resident Reviews

Its finesubmitted by Nayan P. - |Recommended: Yesdecent place to live
Nice place to livesubmitted by Carlos G. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live
response from property -Thank you for your recent survey!! We are so delighted that you have chosen Amelia Village to call home for the past 4 years. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Property Manager
Great Town Adjacent, Convenient, Great Livingsubmitted by Kelley G. - |Recommended: YesIt's right outside of the center of Clayton. Comfy homes, quiet neighborhood. Quick, efficient maintenance. Staff in office is professional and kind.
response from property -Thank you for your recent survey Kelly. We are so happy you have called Amelia Village your home!! Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you Jeannine Castello Property Manager
Amelia village apartmentsubmitted by Redad E. - |Recommended: Yesthe manager and the stauff all of them are the best, kind , helpfull, proffessional
The property is well maintained.submitted by Karen C. - |Recommended: YesI've enjoyed living at Amelia Village Apartments. The office staff is always very helpful and accommodating. The maintenance staff is responsive. My only minor complaint is hearing my neighbors, but that is apartment living. Overall, it is a great affordable living space.
Property is Goodsubmitted by Aaron P. - |Recommended: YesI would give a recommendation, but I would also let them know you can hear your neighbors tubs are creaky - I can hear my upstairs neighbor walking around in their tub , parking is tough sometimes and you may get an e-mail giving you less than a week to replace blinds with broken slats.
Its a good placesubmitted by Heliodoro E. - |Recommended: YesThe space in master bedroom
Love the staff at Amelia Villagesubmitted by Julian R. - |Recommended: YesIt is very peaceful.
Residentsubmitted by Ann K. - |Recommended: YesTina has taken all the time we needed to help us on several visits. She has made my sister brother in law feel so comfortable welcome. A wonderful start for a new beginning. Thank you
response from property -Good Morning, Thank you for your recent survey. We are so delighted that you have chosen Amelia Village to call home! Regards, Jeannine Castello Property Manager
Love living heresubmitted by Tabitha B. - |Recommended: YesIt is a great place to live
It’s well maintained, maintenance staff is very timely and respectfulsubmitted by Sean C. - |Recommended: YesIt’s a well kept complex. There are inconsiderate residents but the staff is not to be judged due to another persons lack of upbringing. Parking And my upstairs neighbor are my only complaints.
response from property -Thank you for your recent survey. If there is anything we can do please contact us. Thank you Jeannine Castello Property Manager
Amelia Villagesubmitted by Omar M. - |Recommended: YesI love everything about the apartment, its feels like living in the Hilton Hotel, I don't hear anything through the walls I've enjoyed everything about this property.
response from property -Hello Omar, Thank you for your recent review. We are happy that you enjoy living here. Thank you Jeannine Castello Property Manager
I love living here.submitted by Heather B. - |Recommended: YesLiving at Amelia Village is simple. The layout of their apartments are spacious and homey. The area is quiet and safe. I couldn't ask for more
response from property -Thank you Ms. Heather. I'm glad you enjoy living here.
Not too badsubmitted by Natasha T. - |Recommended: YesNot a bad place to live
This is a welcoming environment with a friendly Staffsubmitted by Derrick S. - |Recommended: YesMy overall view of this complex is positive. The Staff at the front office is friendly, remembers your name and tries their best to assist you when called upon. The maintenance men do a good jog of responding in a timely manner and fixing the problem at hand. The only two negatives that i have are 1 the parking sometimes is scarce i realize the occupancy numbers and their number of vehicles may cause it to flux and 2 People not picking up their pets refuse. All in all it has been a pleasant living experience.
response from property -Hello Derrick, Thank you for positve review. We grealty appreciate it. Please contact me if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you Jeannine Castello Property Manager

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Amelia Village Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Amelia Village Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose